Food Wars! The Second Plate Filler List

(Shokugeki no Souma: Ni no Sara)

Updated on April 13, 2020

Food Wars! The Second Plate was an anime series that ran from 2016 to 2016. In total 13 episodes of Food Wars! The Second Plate were aired. Food Wars! The Second Plate has no reported filler.

The qualifiers of the Autumn Elections are now over, and only eight talented chefs remain. Now, they face off in one-on-one food wars, each with their own unique themes. Met with both new judges and new opponents all with their own specialties, Souma must stay on his toes if he hopes to make it to the top of both the Autumn Elections and Tootsuki Culinary Academy.

Page Contributors:

NightCrawlerInferno WizardiJay14ITacoz

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-13

Food Wars! The Second Plate Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1What Fills the BoxManga Canon2016-07-02
2Bending Light and ShadowManga Canon2016-07-09
3The "Jewels" GenerationManga Canon2016-07-16
4PursuerManga Canon2016-07-23
5The First Bite's SecretManga Canon2016-07-30
6Morning Will Come AgainManga Canon2016-08-06
7Beasts Eating Each OtherManga Canon2016-08-13
8A Battle Surrounding The "Season"Manga Canon2016-08-20
9The "Sword" That Announces AutumnManga Canon2016-08-27
10New "Jewel"Manga Canon2016-09-03
11StagiaireManga Canon2016-09-10
12The Magician, Once Again!Manga Canon2016-09-17
13ImposinglyManga Canon2016-09-24

Latest Updates